Mecca

Thru geocaching I came across this Hindu temple in Bridgewater.

mecca

Pure luck had me stumbling across this second Hindu temple in Galloway Twp. There was small offering plate near the statue in the picture and it had food on it.

meccatall

deity

9 responses to this post.

  1. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally
    right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Reply

  2. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done a formidable job and our entire community
    will be grateful to you.

    Reply

  3. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Reply

  4. It’s an remarkable piece of writing for all the online people; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

    Reply

  5. It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I’m
    glad that you shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for
    sharing.

    Reply

  6. I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles daily along with a mug of coffee.

    Reply

  7. Since the admin of this site is working, no hesitation very soon
    it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

    Reply

  8. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to
    “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    Reply

  9. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a
    look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and outstanding style and design.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

