I’m ready for my close up Mr Demille

TLC now has the zombie cake episode of Cake Boss up on their site.

You can see us several times in the video including…

1:56 all of us can be seen shambling with the other zombies
20:24 briefly you see me
20:31 longer shot of me
20:57 andrew and my wife are directly behind the zombie king and queen
21:11 andrew can be seen with zombie benny
21:36 you can see my son and wife, and my wife taking the zombie hand (which now resides in my freezer)I’m ready for my close up Mr Demille

Leave a Reply

