So which one is better? Hackensack or Jersey City?

Food network show to decide which White Man(n)a is the better one.

I’ve eaten in both, but I frequent the one in Hackensack much more often. Obviously living 2 miles away makes it more convenient, but I just think it’s got better food. It does one thing: burgers. The one in Jersey City is almost like a trucker diner as it has all manner of food. Plus they serve the little burgers on full size buns, which if you ask me, is silly.

What do you guys think: Take part in the poll and tell us why!

2 responses to this post.

  1. I’ve reviewed both on my blog, and Hackensack makes tastier burgers. The JC one has a good burger too, but the bun is too big, like you said.

    Reply

  2. As I was born in Hackensack many many years ago, I would have to vote for it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

